DNC Members

DNC November 2019 Newsletter

DNC August 2019 Newsletter 

DNC May 2019 Newsletter

DNC November 2018 Newsletter

DNC July 2018 Newsletter

DNC February 2018 Newsletter

DNC November 2017 Newsletter

DNC August 2017 Newsletter

DNC May 2017 Newsletter

DNC November 2016 Newsletter

Current Members: 

California has 33 members of the Democratic National Committee, which includes 20 members elected every four years by the Executive Board of the California Democratic Party (indicated with an *asterisk). The members of the DNC represent California in a number of ways, including voting on the policies and priorities of the Democratic Party, serving on various DNC committees and Caucus leadership positions, and electing the officers of the Democratic National Committee. DNC members meet with their peers several times a year and are automatic delegates to the Democratic National Convention, held in presidential election years. 

Steven K. Alari*
Ms. Laphonza Butler
Ms.Becca Doten*
Maria Elena Durazo
Jess Durfee*
Maria Echaveste
Mary Ellen Early*
Ron Galperin
Mayor Eric Garcetti
Rusty Hicks
Ms. Alice A. Huffman*
Ms. Aleita J. Huguenin*
Hon. Lorna M. Johnson
Michael Kapp*
Haritha Kumar
Andrew Lachman*
Hon. Barbara Lee*
Otto O. Lee*
Sandra M. Lowe*
Kerman Maddox
Bob Mulholland*
Hon. Alex Padilla
Christine Pelosi*
John A. Pérez*
Garry S. Shay*
Melahat Rafiei*
Alexandra Gallardo Rooker
Susie A. Shannon*
Keith Kaz Umemoto*
Amy Elaine Wakeland
Rep. Maxine Waters*
Rosalind Wyman
Laurence S. Zakson*

For questions please contact:

Kasey Walukones

916 503 7308

Updated on 8/17/2019

We need you to be a part of the California Democratic Party's blue wave by Donating Every Month between now and the 2020 Election! LEARN MORE

Stay Informed